Various – Held Hostage Vol. 2 – 0027

$4.50 $4.00

Format: LP, Comp, Bla
Catalog number: LCR047-1
Label: Learning Curve Records
Country: United States
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Noise,Punk,Hardcore,Sludge Metal
Sleeve condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 in stock



A1 The Blind Shake Call Of The Beehive 2:33
A2 Henry Blacker Falconer Rise 3:43
A3 Disasteratti Feeder 3:02
A4 Hollow Boys Die Young 3:22
A5 Gay Witch Abortion Robot Man 2:30
A6 In Defence Trying To Survive 1:50
A7 Dreamsalon Brush Your Teeth 2:51
B1 Seawhores Define Progress 4:06
B2 Hex Machine Snowblind 4:15
B3 Pretty Please Farewell 3:35
B4 Nightosaur Skeleton Key 4:42
B5 Power Take Off Delightful 3:12


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Held Hostage Vol. 2 – 0027”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *