U2 – Rattle And Hum – LPD-5015

$14.50 $8.00

Format: 2xLP, Album, Gat
Catalog number: 303 400
Label: Parlophone,Odeon,Parlophone Odeon
Country: United States
Released: 1988
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll,Beat,Pop Rock
Sleeve condition: Good Plus (G+)
condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 in stock



A1 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:22
A2 Twist And Shout 2:32
A3 A Hard Day’s Night 2:31
A4 Eight Days A Week 2:42
A5 I Should Have Known Better 2:40
A6 Long Tall Sally 2:02
A7 She Loves You 2:20
A8 Please Mister Postman 2:32
B1 I Feel Fine 2:22
B2 Rock And Roll Music 2:30
B3 Ticket To Ride 3:07
B4 Please Please Me 1:55
B5 It Won’t Be Long 2:10
B6 From Me To You 1:55
B7 Can’t Buy Me Love 2:10
B8 All My Loving 2:09


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “U2 – Rattle And Hum – LPD-5015”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *