4708 HARFORD ROAD | 443.399.6233 | TUE - FRI: 12-7p | SAT - SUN: 11a-6p | MON: CLOSED

The Monastic Choir Of The Holy Trinity – St. Sergius Monastery (Zagorsk) – Russian Orthodox Church Music Vol. 6 – Selected Hymns From The Services – LP-1637


Format: LP
Catalog number: IKO 7
Label: Ikon Records (3)
Country: United States
Released: 1978
Genre: Classical
Style: Religious
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 in stock



A1 Troparion On The Sunday Of The Prodigal Son
A2 “Lord I Have Cried…” At Vespers (Psalm 140) – Tone 2
A3 Aposticha For The Holy Cross
A4 The Annunciation, Verse To “Lord I Have Cried…”
A5 Kontakion Of The Annunciation
A6 Psalm Sunday, Verse To “Lord I Have Cried…”
A7 From The Rite Of The Washing Of The Feet
A8 Kiev Chant
A9 Melody
A10 Blessed Art Thou, O Lord – At Matins On Holy Saturday
A11 The Canon Of Great Saturday
A12 Two Easter Hymns : A) Thy Resurrection, O Christ – Processional Hymn At Mattins B) Christ Is Risen – Troparion Of Easter
B1 Vespers. Verse On “Lord, I Have Cried…” – Tone 5
B2 The “Magnification” For The Feast Of The Vesture Of Christ (July 10th)
B3 Dogmatikon – Tone 2
B4 “Lord I Have Cried…” – Tone 1
B5 Psalm 103, At Vespers
B6 Hymn To The Mother Of God
B7 Kontakion Of The Annunciation
B8 The Angel Cried
B9 The Annunciation, Verse To “Lord, I Have Cried…”
B10 Make A Joyful Noise (Pss. 65 And 76)
B11 Praise The Lord
“minor edge and corner wear. record appears unplayed.”