The Beatnuts – Hellraiser (Remix) / Fried Chicken – 0081

$26.50 $24.00

Format: 12″, Promo
Catalog number: RPROLP-0247
Label: Rhino Records (2)
Country: United States
Released: 1994
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock,Pop Rock
Sleeve condition: Generic
condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Out of stock



A1 I Can’t Stop 2:06
A2 Grim Reaper Of Love 2:41
A3 She’ll Come Back 2:38
A4 Is It Any Wonder 2:28
A5 On A Summer’s Day 3:37
A6 Come Back 2:24
B1 Get Away 2:10
B2 I Get Out Of Breath 3:15
B3 Tie Me Down 2:03
B4 Wrong From The Start 2:15
B5 Say Girl 2:06
B6 We’ll Meet Again 2:20