Mack 10 – Bang Or Ball – LP-2307


Format: 2xLP, Album, Promo
Catalog number: 422 860 968-1 DJ
Label: Cash Money Records
Country: United States
Released: 2001
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 in stock



A1 Hate In Yo Eyes 5:13
A2 Let The Thugs In The Club 4:54
A3 So Serious 5:08
A4 Connected For Life 4:23
B1 That Bitch Is Bad 5:03
B2 Do The Damn Thing 5:06
B3 King Pin Dream 5:08
C1 Work 4:21
C2 No Dick At All 4:45
C3 Mathematics 4:15
C4 Let It Be Known 4:39
D1 We Can Never Be Friends 5:21
D2 Dog About It 4:55
D3 Murder 4:11
“Sleeve is a Cash Money Records company sleeve with Mack 10 Hype Sticker (as pictured. “