4708 HARFORD ROAD | W/TH: 2-7p | FRI: 2-8pm | SA 11a-7p | SU 11a-5p

Burl Ives – Original Sound Track And Music From Rudolph… – 1823


Format: LP, Album, RE, Blu
Catalog number: MCA-15003
Label: MCA Records
Country: United States
Released: 0
Genre: Jazz,Pop,Classical,Children’s,Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
condition: Very Good (VG)

Out of stock



A1 Overture And A Holly Jolly Christmas 2:23
A2 Jingle Jingle Jingle 1:13
A3 We Are Santa’s Elves 1:31
A4 There’s Always Tomorrow 1:42
A5 We’re A Couple Of Misfits 1:18
A6 Silver And Gold 1:42
A7 The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year 2:18
A8 A Holly Jolly Christmas 1:18
A9 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer – Finale 1:19
B1 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 1:50
B2 There’s Always Tomorrow 2:22
B3 Jingle Jingle Jingle 2:14
B4 We’re A Couple Of Misfits 1:50
B5 Silver And Gold 2:21
B6 We Are Santa’s Elves 1:09
B7 Most Wonderful Day Of The Year 2:22
B8 A Holly Jolly Christmas 1:32
Christmas Medley 3:17 B9a The Night Before Christmas Song

B9b A Merry Merry Christmas

B9c When Santa Claus Gets Your Letter

B9d Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree

B10 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day 1:41
“corners a little worn. Vinyl plays nicely overall but has some marks that play through with a little static.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Burl Ives – Original Sound Track And Music From Rudolph… – 1823”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Complete the form below