4708 HARFORD ROAD | W/TH: 2-7p | FRI: 2-8pm | SA 11a-7p | SU 11a-5p


Billie Holiday – The First Verve Sessions – 2570


Format: 2xLP, Comp
Catalog number: VE-2-2503
Label: Verve Records
Country: United States
Released: 1976
Genre: Jazz,Pop
Style: Soul-Jazz,Bop,Ballad,Easy Listening
Sleeve condition: Very Good (VG)
condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Out of stock



A1 East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon) 2:53
A2 Blue Moon 3:25
A3 You Go To My Head 2:53
A4 You Turned The Tables On Me 3:25
A5 Easy To Love 2:58
A6 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) 3:35
B1 I Only Have Eyes For You 2:50
B2 Solitude 3:25
B3 Everything I Have Is Yours 2:40
B4 Love For Sale 2:52
B5 Moonglow 2:34
B6 Tenderly 3:20
C1 If The Moon Turns Green 2:44
C2 Remember 2:33
C3 Autumn In New York 3:49
C4 My Man 2:35
C5 Lover Come Back 3:34
C6 Stormy Weather 3:36
D1 Yesterdays 2:47
D2 (I Got A Man Crazy For Me) He’s Funny That Way 4:05
D3 I Can’t Face The Music 3:14
D4 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Moon) 2:57
D5 What A Little Moonlight Can Do 3:11
D6 I Cried For You 2:27


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Billie Holiday – The First Verve Sessions – 2570”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Complete the form below