4708 HARFORD ROAD | TH: 2-7p | FRI: 2-7pm | SA 11a-6p | SU 11a-4p

Andrew Lloyd Webber – The Phantom Of The Opera – 2096


Format: 2xLP, Album, Spe
Catalog number: 831 273-1 Y-2
Label: Polydor
Country: United States
Released: 1987
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Musical
Sleeve condition: Very Good (VG)
condition: Very Good (VG)

Out of stock



A1 Prologue: The Stage Of The Paris Opéra, 1905 1:54
A2 Overture 3:05
Act One – Paris 1861
A3 Think Of Me 4:09
A4 Angel Of Music 2:20
A5 Little Lotte… / The Mirror… (Angel Of Music) 2:49
A6 The Phantom Of The Opera 5:02
A7 The Music Of The Night 5:41
A8 I Remember… / Stranger Than You Dreamt It… 3:21
B1 Magical Lasso… 0:59
B2 Notes… / Prima Donna 10:55
B3 Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh 3:06
B4 Why Have You Brought Me Here… / Raoul, I’ve Been There… 3:11
B5 All I Ask Of You 4:14
B6 All I Ask Of You (Reprise)
C1 Entr’acte 3:35
Act Two – Six Months Later
C2 Masquerade / Why So Silent… 6:24
C3 Notes… / Twisted Every Way… 9:41
C4 Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again 3:30
C5 Wandering Child… / Bravo, Monsieur… 6:26
D1 The Point Of No Return 5:33
D2 Down Once More… / Track Down This Murderer… 1:51




Complete the form below